Home> Government


2022-02-15 (

General Office

Address: No 1 Chilechuan Avenue, Ruyi Development Zone, Hohhot city

Tel: 0471-4826031

Working time: 9:00-12:00; 14:30-18:00


Development and Reform Commission

Person in charge: Gong Mingzhu

Address: Fazhan Building, Chilechuan Avenue, Saihan district, Hohhot city

Post code: 010098

Tel: 0471-6659300

Working time: 9:00-12:00; 14:00-17:00


Education Department

Person in charge: Huang Yali

Address: No 5 Dingxiang Road, Xinhua East Street, Xincheng district, Hohhot city

Post code: 010011  

Tel: 0471-2856057

Working time: 9:00-12:00; 14:00-17:30


Science and Technology Department

Person in charge: Feng Jiaju and Sun Junqing

Address: Interaction of the South Second Ring Road and Fengzhou South Road, Saihan district, Hohhot city

Tel: 0471-6328704; 0471- 6328706

Working time: 9:00-12:00; 14:00-17:30



Department of Industry and Information Technology

Person in charge: Li Zhongkai

Address: Dangzheng Building, No 1 Chilechuan Avenue, Saihan district, Hohhot city

Tel: 0471-4825108

Working time: 9:00-12:00; 14:30-17:00


Ethnic Affairs Commission

Person in charge: Qi Jinyu

Address: No 7 Building, No 63 Community, Xinhua Avenue, Xincheng district, Hohhot city

Tel: 0471-6945135

Working time: 9:00-12:00; 13:30—17:00

Public Security Department

Person in charge: Heng Xiaofan

Address: No 15 Hailaar East Road, Hohhot city

Tel: 0471-6511188

Working time: 8:30-12:00; 14:30-17:30


Civil Affairs Department

Person in charge: Chen Jie

Address: No 6 Building, No 63 Community, Xinhua Avenue, Xincheng district, Hohhot city

Tel: 0471-6923397

Working time: 9:00-12:00; 13:30-17:00

1 2 >